What would make a better campaign logo for Hillary Clinton?

Answer by Tomiwa Ogunmodede:

I think it's just a little bit flat. Just a tad bit ordinary. But then, I'm not American, so what could I possibly know?!
Here's my take on the logo:

God bless Quora!


EDIT

Guys! Thanks for the comments and suggestions.

I am taking them into consideration and thus christening the second iteration of my take on the #hillary2016 logo.

The stars and stripes are in full view here.

Criticism, suggestions and comments are appreciated.

What would make a better campaign logo for Hillary Clinton?

Leave a Reply

